I was playing around with START/PAUSE key-commands and noticed that if you Pause a player, and then Start+Stop another, the Paused Player is reset to the Cue Point. Is this deliberate ?
Again an option you might not have noticed yet - “auto release pause when another player is playing or started”.
This is quite handy when you have auto unload enabled as well. When a song is stopped before its EOF and you start the next player, the previous song gets kicked out of the player automatically. No need to manually unload paused players anymore.
Brilliant, thanks for that.