Few questions of hook containers, autoplay, separations

Hello everyone!
Short intro of myself.
I´m not a radio professional. I used to have a small hobby internet station many years ago. I used to work with RadioDJ during my whole “career”. I quit 2018. Although, regarding my previous experience, I can say I have some basic background and knowledge of an radio automation. :innocent:
After few years of rest (and almost no money - you know, kids, wife etc :slight_smile: ), I´m trying now to build another hobby internet station. I bought Home Studio of mairlist few weeks ago and I´m still doing some staff behind the scenes (creating and filling up folders with music and sound elements etc.). Actually I have some basic setup (local database with some basic music devided into folders, jingles, promos etc.) and yesturday I tried to create some playlists based on hour, music and transitions templates. My followed questions are related to what I have observed yesturday. I am almost sure I do something wrong, but I am not able to find out where do I do mistake.

1. I am able to create hook containers manually. I have read wiki few times, but I haven´t found an article, how to create hook containers automatically (to create random hooks after generating playlist from songs in that particular playlist). My vision is to have it work the same way, how it worked in RDJ. Generating playlist, pick three random songs from generated queue, create hooks, put sweepers betwwen them, and play them at TOH
  2. I created two events. One generates playlists. The second one switches AUTO on. That event doesn´t work. I am able to switch ASSIST mode on with an event. But I am not able to switch AUTO mode on with an event.
  3. I created three playlists for three subsequental hours. Separation rules are as followed: artist - 2hrs, track - 10hrs, title - 6 hrs.